67 Recently Completed Online Auctions

Bennett Estate - House & Personal Property

On-site bidding

Saturday, Nov. 9

10:30 AM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

House & Lot on Boone Lake

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, Nov. 2

10:30 AM

Bluff City, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Estate Auction - House - 1966 Mustang - Furniture - Glassware - Collectibles - Tools - Personal Property

On-site bidding

Saturday, Oct. 26

10:30 AM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

8.75 Acres Bristol, Tn

Live with Online Bidding

Friday evening, October 25

6:00 PM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Lonesome Pine Raceway

On-site bidding

Saturday, Oct. 19

10:30 AM

Coeburn, VA

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Ridge Point Circle, Piney Flats

On-site bidding

Saturday, Oct. 12

10:30 AM

Piney Flats, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Foreclosure Auction - Sevierville

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, Oct. 11

11:00 AM

Sevierville, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Liquidation Auction - Southside Discount Grocery

On-site bidding

Thursday, Oct. 10

11:00 AM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

66.49 Acres - Elizabethton, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, Sept. 28

10:30 AM

Elizabethton, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

1050 Highway 394, Blountville, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, Sept. 21

10:30 AM

Blountville, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Mayberry Road, Jonesborough, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, Sept. 7

10:30 AM

Jonesborough, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

33 Acres House, Barn and other outbuildings

On-site bidding

Saturday, Aug. 24

10:30 AM

Kingsport, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

4.10 Acres of Prime Development Property, Johnson City, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, Aug. 9

11:00 AM

Johnson City, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Washington Street, Clarksville, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Thursday, July 25

9:30 AM

Clarksville, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

254 Hatteras Circle

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, July 12

11:00 AM

Lenoir City, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

2459 Broad St., Bristol, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Thursday, July 11

7:00 PM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Lakeview Estates, Bristol, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, July 6

10:30 AM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

20.39 Acres in 4 Tracts - Limestone, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, June 29

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

10.13 Acres - Piney Flats, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, June 22

10:30 AM

Piney Flats, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Acerage tracts in Cooks Valley - Kingsport, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, June 15

10:30 AM

Kingsport, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

5.56 Acre Mini Farm - Egypt Road, Bluff City, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, June 8

10:30 AM

Bluff City, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Foreclosure Auction - 7 Lots of Cave Ridge Subdivision, Hixson, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, June 7

11:00 AM

Hixson, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

42.5 Acres - Bloomingdale community - Kingsport, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, May 18

10:30 AM

Kingsport, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

1144 Mitchell Road, Kingsport, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, May 11

10:30 AM

Kingsport, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers