119 Recently Completed Online Auctions

Tools, Truck, Boat, Equipment Auction

On-site bidding

Saturday, Sept. 10

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

80.81 Acres in 4 Tracts with Farmhouse, Huge Barn & Shed

On-site bidding

Sat., July 23

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Three Bedroom, Two Bath Home on 1.85 Acres- Collectible Cars, Guns, Musical Instruments

On-site bidding

July 9, 2022

10:30 AM

Jonesborough, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Two Story Professional Building, Hiawassee, GA

On-site bidding

Thurs., June 30

1:00 PM

Hiawassee, GA

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

27.98 Acres in Four Tracts - Greene County, TN

On-site bidding

June 25, 2022

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

156.6 Acres in 5 Tracts - Martin Property

On-site bidding

Saturday June 18

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

33,000 Sq Ft Building

On-site bidding

Friday, June 10

6:00 PM

Bristol, VA

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

78.49 Acres with Barns - Bristol, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, June 4

10:30 AM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

10 Parcels of Real Estate - Lebanon, VA

On-site bidding

Saturday, May 28

10:30 AM

Lebanon, VA

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

161.49 Acres In 13 Tracts

On-site bidding

Saturday, May 21

10:30 AM

Jonesborough, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Ford Estate

On-site bidding

Saturday May 14

10:30 AM

Jonesborough, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

5 Parcels of Real Estate, Lebanon, VA

On-site bidding

Saturday, May 7

10:30 AM

Lebanon, VA

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Foreclosure Auction - Professional Building

On-site bidding

Thursday, May 5

1:00 PM

Soddy Daisy, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

78.66 Acres in Limestone, TN

On-site bidding

Sat., April 30

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

3 Day Auction -Harrison Antique Auction

On-site bidding

April 14, April 15, April 16

Gray,, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

8 Building Lots - Jonesborough, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, April 9

10:30 AM

Jonesborough, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

5 Properties - Swords Creek, VA

On-site bidding

Saturday, March 26

10:30 AM

Swords Creek, VA

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Brick Ranch House

On-site bidding

Saturday, Feb. 12

10:30 AM

Bristol, VA

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

44.1 Acres in 4 Tracts, Limestone, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, Dec. 11

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Absolute Foreclosure- 2 Apartment Complexes - Memphis, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, Dec. 10

10:00 AM

Memphis, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

183.05 Acres offered in 13 Tracts, Groups, and as a Whole

On-site bidding

Saturday, November 13

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Brick Ranch Home near Bristol Regional Medical Center

On-site bidding

Saturday, Nov. 6

10:30 AM

Bristol, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Foreclosure Auction - Brentwood, TN

On-site bidding

Thursday, Nov. 4

11:00 AM

Brentwood, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

95.92 Acres with House, Spring, Barn - Providence Rd, Limestone, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, Oct. 16

10:30 AM

Limestone, TN

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers