$
$
4.10 Acres of Prime Development Property, Johnson City, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, Aug. 9

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Washington Street, Clarksville, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Thursday, July 25

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

254 Hatteras Circle

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, July 12

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

2459 Broad St., Bristol, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Thursday, July 11

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Lakeview Estates, Bristol, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, July 6

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

20.39 Acres in 4 Tracts - Limestone, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, June 29

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

10.13 Acres - Piney Flats, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, June 22

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Acerage tracts in Cooks Valley - Kingsport, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, June 15

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

5.56 Acre Mini Farm - Egypt Road, Bluff City, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, June 8

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Foreclosure Auction - 7 Lots of Cave Ridge Subdivision, Hixson, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, June 7

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

42.5 Acres - Bloomingdale community - Kingsport, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, May 18

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

1144 Mitchell Road, Kingsport, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, May 11

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

38 Acres Exit 7 I-81

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, May 4

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

A.L Shipley Estate

Live with Online Bidding

Thursday, April 25

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

5 Restricted Building Lots - Bristol, TN

On-site bidding

Saturday, April 20

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Absolute Auction - 155 Acre Farm- Meadowview, VA

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, April 13

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

12.7 Acres and Split Foyer Home

Live with Online Bidding

Sat., March 30

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Lem Davis Road, Clarksville, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Friday , March 29

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Court Ordered Estate Auction - Sandy Road, Mountain City, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, March 23

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

McCallie Ave., Chattanooga, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Thursday, March 7

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Commercial Building - Mosheim, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Thursday, Feb. 7

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

TriCity Transport Building

Live with Online Bidding

Friday, Feb. 1

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Court Ordered Auction - Bristol, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Saturday, Jan. 26

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers

Greenwood Market - Convenience Store - Full Deli- Apartments Memorial Blvd, Kingsport, TN

Live with Online Bidding

Date: Dec 8, 2018

Ron Ramsey & Associates Realtors and Auctioneers